Expo Square

 

Contact Us

 

Main Phone

(918)744-1113

Executive Office

Mark Andrus
President / CEO
MAndrus@ExpoSquare.com

Teresa Clayton
Executive Assistant
TClayton@ExpoSquare.com

Sales and Marketing

Amanda Blair
Executive Manager of Sales and Marketing
ABlair@ExpoSquare.com

Sarah Thompson
Marketing and Development Supervisor
SThompson@ExpoSquare.com

Amanda Bretz
Communication Coordinator
ABretz@ExpoSquare.com

Andrea Allgood
Marketing Assistant
AAllgood@ExpoSquare.com

Agriculture Event Services

Brandi Herndon
Agribusiness Manager
BHerndon@ExpoSquare.com

Roger Twilley 
Agribusiness Event Coordinator
Roger@ExpoSquare.com

Vick Barker
Agribusiness Event Coordinator
VBarker@ExpoSquare.com

Kara Eschbach
Agribusiness Show Coordinator
KEschbach@TulsaStateFair.com

Interim Event Services

Jen Haddix
Senior Event Manager
JHaddix@ExpoSquare.com

Gerald Young
 Event Coordinator
 GYoung@ExpoSquare.com

Expo Ticket Xpress

Tresa Tryon
Ticket Office Manager
Ttryon@ExpoSquare.com

 

Finance

Preston Jackson
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
PJackson@ExpoSquare.com

 

Security

 

Becky Goleman
Security Manager
BeckyG@ExpoSquare.com
 

Mailing Address

PO Box 4735
Tulsa, OK 74159
 

Shipping Address

4000 East 15th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
Any items shipped must have show and vendor information included or it will be rejected.
canada goose jakke rolex ure