Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

MidSouth Tackle Hunting & Boat Show 2015

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Mar 27 - Sunday, Mar 29 more...

Household Pollutant Expo

Lot 7
Saturday, Mar 28 - Sunday, Mar 29 more...

1st Annual Green Country Spring Fling

Mustang Arena
Friday, Apr 03 - Sunday, Apr 05 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Apr 04 more...

Oil Can Classic

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Apr 10 - Sunday, Apr 12 more...

Spring Spectacular Horse Show

Mustang Arena
Saturday, Apr 11 - Sunday, Apr 12 more...

Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Apr 11 - Sunday, Apr 12 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Apr 11 more...

Wine, Women & Shoes

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Apr 11 more...

GO Tulsa Spring Horse Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Apr 15 - Sunday, Apr 19 more...

Tulsa Auto Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 17 - Sunday, Apr 19 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Apr 18 more...

Industrial & Tool Show

Central Park Hall
Wednesday, Apr 22 - Thursday, Apr 23 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Apr 25 more...

Can-Am Spyder Demo Tour

Fairmeadows Infield
Saturday, Apr 25 more...

Run for the Roses

Pavilion
Saturday, May 02 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 02 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 16 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Dallas City

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, May 16 more...

Kellyville High School Graduation

Pavilion
Friday, May 22 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 23 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 30 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Corinthians FC SA

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, May 30 more...

Leake Car Auction

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jun 05 - Sunday, Jun 07 more...

2015 Pinto World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jun 08 - Saturday, Jun 20 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Jun 13 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Jun 20 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Ft. Worth Vaqueros

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jun 20 more...

2015 National Junior Limousin Show and All American Futurity

Pavilion
Saturday, Jun 27 - Friday, Jul 03 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Jun 27 more...

2 Hip chicks Roadshow

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jun 27 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Liverpool Warriors

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jun 27 more...

World Elder Abuse Awareness & Senior Lifestyle Fair

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Jun 30 more...

Tulsa Holiday Circuit

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 02 - Sunday, Jul 05 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Monterrey

Athletics Stadium
Thursday, Jul 02 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Houston Regals

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jul 04 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Joplin Demize

Athletics Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 08 more...

2015 Pony of the Americas National Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 09 - Friday, Jul 17 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 10 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. FC Wichita

Athletics Stadium
Friday, Jul 10 more...

Rock and Gems of the Indian Territory Convention and Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jul 11 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

National Junior Angus Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jul 13 - Saturday, Jul 18 more...

Green Country RV and Boat Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 17 - Sunday, Jul 19 more...

American Buckskin 28th Annual World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 22 - Saturday, Jul 25 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 24 - Sunday, Jul 26 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jul 25 more...

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 29 - Sunday, Aug 02 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Aug 07 - Sunday, Aug 16 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 23 - Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Mini Maker Faire

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 20 more...

Saint Simeon's Foundation Western Days 2015

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Sep 15 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 01 - Sunday, Oct 11 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Friday, Oct 23 - Saturday, Oct 31 more...

Fall Home Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22 more...