Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 29 - Sunday, Aug 02 more...

Tulsa County Free Fair

Exchange Center
Thursday, Jul 30 - Friday, Jul 31 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 01 more...

Color Fun Fest 5K

Fairmeadows Infield
Saturday, Aug 01 more...

Extreme Vapor Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Aug 07 - Sunday, Aug 09 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Saturday, Aug 08 - Saturday, Aug 15 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 08 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Aug 15 - Sunday, Aug 16 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 15 more...

Aqua Haven Pool & Spa Show

Central Park Hall
Friday, Aug 21 - Sunday, Aug 23 more...

The Bead Market

Ford Truck Exhibit Hall
Saturday, Aug 22 - Sunday, Aug 23 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 22 more...

Cowboys of Color Rodeo Featuring V.I.C. in Concert

Pavilion
Saturday, Aug 22 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 23 - Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Mini Maker Faire

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

India Fest

Pavilion
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Aug 31 - Sunday, Sep 06 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Sep 05 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 20 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 12 - Sunday, Sep 13 more...

DoIt2It Wrestling/ The Next Best Thing to NY Wrestling Entertainment

Pavilion
Saturday, Sep 12 more...

Saint Simeon's Foundation Western Days 2015

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Sep 15 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 01 - Sunday, Oct 11 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Friday, Oct 23 - Saturday, Oct 31 more...

Fall Home Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22 more...

2 Friends & Junk

Exchange Center
Friday, Dec 11 more...

Great Train Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Feb 13 - Sunday, Feb 14 more...

The Chill Expo Tulsa 2016

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 29 - Sunday, May 01 more...