Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 19 - Saturday, Oct 28 more...

2017 Color Breed Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Friday, Nov 03 - Saturday, Nov 11 more...

Wanenmacher Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Nov 11 - Sunday, Nov 12 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Nov 17 - Sunday, Nov 19 more...

Kickoff Classic

Pavilion
Friday, Nov 17 - Saturday, Nov 18 more...

Fall Home Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Nov 17 - Sunday, Nov 19 more...

USA BMX Grand Nationals

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Nov 24 - Sunday, Nov 26 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Nov 25 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Dec 02 - Sunday, Dec 03 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 02 more...

Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!

Pavilion
Wednesday, Dec 06 more...

Tulsa Farm Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 07 - Saturday, Dec 09 more...

AKC Agility Trial

Mustang Arena
Friday, Dec 08 - Sunday, Dec 10 more...

2 Hip Chicks Road Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 09 - Sunday, Dec 10 more...

Cody Johnson

Pavilion
Saturday, Dec 09 more...

ABATE/MARINES Toys For Tots Toy Run

Lot 14
Sunday, Dec 10 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 16 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 23 more...

Tulsa Shoot-Out

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 28 - Saturday, Dec 30 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 30 more...

Celebrity Cheer & Dance Regionals

Pavilion
Saturday, Jan 13 more...

The Oklahoma Wedding Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jan 13 more...

Spring Home & Outdoor Living Expo

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 20 - Sunday, Apr 22 more...

Senior Safety and Lifestyle Fair

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Jul 24 more...