Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Aug 31 - Sunday, Sep 06 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Sep 05 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 20 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 12 - Sunday, Sep 13 more...

O.A.S. Exotic Bird Fair

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Sep 12 more...

DoIt2It Wrestling/ The Next Best Thing to NY Wrestling Entertainment

Pavilion
Saturday, Sep 12 more...

Saint Simeon's Foundation Western Days 2015

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Sep 15 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 01 - Sunday, Oct 11 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Friday, Oct 23 - Saturday, Oct 31 more...

Tulsaworldjobs.com Career Fair

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Nov 10 more...

Fall Home Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22 more...

2 Friends & Junk

Exchange Center
Friday, Dec 11 more...

Tulsa Shoot-Out

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 31 - Saturday, Jan 02 more...

Chili Bowl

River Spirit Expo
Monday, Jan 11 - Saturday, Jan 16 more...

Great Train Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Feb 13 - Sunday, Feb 14 more...

Greater Tulsa Home & Garden Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Mar 10 - Sunday, Mar 13 more...

The Chill Expo Tulsa 2016

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 29 - Sunday, May 01 more...