Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 30 - Sunday, Aug 03 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 02 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Aug 08 - Sunday, Aug 17 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 09 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Aug 16 - Sunday, Aug 17 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 16 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 17 - Saturday, Aug 23 more...

The Bead Market

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 23 - Sunday, Aug 24 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 23 more...

6th Annual Cowboys of Color Rodeo

Pavilion
Saturday, Aug 23 more...

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Aug 26 - Sunday, Aug 31 more...

Central States Shrine Association

River Spirit Expo
Wednesday, Aug 27 - Saturday, Aug 30 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 30 more...

Tulsa Mini Maker Faire

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 30 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 04 - Sunday, Sep 14 more...

India Fest

Pavilion
Saturday, Sep 06 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 06 more...

Saint Simeon's Western Days

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Sep 09 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 13 - Sunday, Sep 14 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Sep 25 - Sunday, Oct 05 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 16 - Saturday, Oct 25 more...

Household Pollutant Expo

Lot 7
Saturday, Nov 01 - Sunday, Nov 02 more...

2014 Color Breed Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Nov 04 - Sunday, Nov 09 more...

Tulsa World Career Fair

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Nov 04 more...

Junior League of Tulsa's Holiday Market

Exchange Center
Thursday, Nov 06 - Sunday, Nov 09 more...

Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Nov 08 - Sunday, Nov 09 more...

2014 Kickoff Classic

Pavilion
Friday, Nov 14 - Saturday, Nov 15 more...

Kids' World International Festival

Exchange Center
Wednesday, Nov 19 - Saturday, Nov 22 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Nov 21 - Sunday, Nov 23 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Dec 06 - Sunday, Dec 07 more...

Tulsa Farm Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 11 - Sunday, Dec 14 more...

2 Friends & Junk

Exchange Center
Friday, Dec 12 - Saturday, Dec 13 more...

Tulsa Shoot-Out

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Jan 01 - Saturday, Jan 03 more...

Green Country Home & Garden Show

Exchange Center
Friday, Jan 23 - Sunday, Jan 25 more...

Just Between Friends Tulsa Spring Sale

Exchange Center
Sunday, Mar 01 - Saturday, Mar 07 more...

Rock and Gems of the Indian Territory Convention and Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jul 11 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 24 - Sunday, Jul 26 more...