Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

Oil Capital Stampede

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Dec 02 - Sunday, Dec 04 more...

Holiday Circus Extravaganza

Pavilion
Saturday, Dec 03 - Sunday, Dec 04 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Dec 03 - Sunday, Dec 04 more...

Tulsa Farm Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 08 - Saturday, Dec 10 more...

2 Friends & Junk

Exchange Center
Friday, Dec 09 - Saturday, Dec 10 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Dec 17 more...

Tulsa Shoot-Out

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 29 - Saturday, Dec 31 more...

Chili Bowl

River Spirit Expo
Monday, Jan 09 - Saturday, Jan 14 more...

The Oklahoma Wedding Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jan 14 more...

Green Country Home & Garden Show

Exchange Center
Friday, Jan 27 - Sunday, Jan 29 more...

Tulsa Boat, Sport and Travel Show

River Spirit Expo
Monday, Jan 30 - Sunday, Feb 05 more...

BMX Sooner Nationals

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Feb 10 - Sunday, Feb 12 more...

OK Kids Wrestling

Pavilion
Friday, Feb 10 - Saturday, Feb 11 more...

Akdar Shrine Circus

Pavilion
Thursday, Feb 23 - Sunday, Feb 26 more...

Just Between Friends Spring Sale

Exchange Center
Saturday, Feb 25 - Saturday, Mar 04 more...

Greater Tulsa Home & Garden Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Mar 09 - Sunday, Mar 12 more...

Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Apr 01 - Sunday, Apr 02 more...

Spring Home & Outdoor Living Expo

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 21 - Sunday, Apr 23 more...

Breeder's Invitational

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Saturday, May 13 - Saturday, May 27 more...

Leake Car Auction

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jun 09 - Sunday, Jun 11 more...

2017 Pinto World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jun 12 - Saturday, Jun 24 more...

Tulsa Holiday Circuit

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Saturday, Jul 01 - Tuesday, Jul 04 more...

American Shorthorn Association Junior Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Jul 04 - Saturday, Jul 08 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 14 - Sunday, Jul 16 more...

Green Country RV Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 21 - Sunday, Jul 23 more...

American Buckskin 29th Annual World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Sunday, Jul 23 - Sunday, Jul 30 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 28 - Sunday, Jul 30 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Saturday, Aug 12 - Sunday, Aug 20 more...

Cox Radio Back to School Expo

Exchange Center
Saturday, Aug 12 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 20 - Saturday, Aug 26 more...

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Aug 29 - Sunday, Sep 03 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 07 - Sunday, Sep 17 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Sep 28 - Sunday, Oct 08 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 19 - Saturday, Oct 28 more...