Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

Spring Dressage Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Saturday, May 07 - Sunday, May 08 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 07 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Liverpool Warriors

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, May 07 more...

OSU Tulsa Graduation

Pavilion
Monday, May 09 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Little Rock Rangers

Athletics Stadium
Wednesday, May 11 more...

Breeder's Invitational

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Saturday, May 14 - Saturday, May 28 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 14 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Corinthians FC SA

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, May 14 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 21 more...

3rd Annual Senior Lifestyle Awareness Day

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, May 24 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, May 28 - Sunday, May 29 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, May 28 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Dallas City FC

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, May 28 more...

Gem Faire

Exchange Center
Friday, Jun 03 - Sunday, Jun 05 more...

Quilt Tulsa 2016

Central Park Hall
Friday, Jun 03 - Saturday, Jun 04 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Jun 04 more...

Leake Car Auction

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jun 10 - Sunday, Jun 12 more...

2016 Pinto World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jun 13 - Saturday, Jun 25 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jun 17 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Jun 18 - Sunday, Jun 19 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Houston Dynamo U23

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jun 18 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Jun 25 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. FC Wichita

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jun 25 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. UANL Tigers

Athletics Stadium
Tuesday, Jun 28 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Santos Laguna U20

Athletics Stadium
Thursday, Jun 30 more...

Ultra Blackout Foam Party

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jul 02 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Fort Worth Vaqueros

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jul 02 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. CF Monterrey U20

Athletics Stadium
Tuesday, Jul 05 more...

2016 Pony of the Americas National Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 07 - Friday, Jul 15 more...

Tulsa Rock and Mineral Society Gem & Mineral Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jul 09 - Sunday, Jul 10 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 15 - Sunday, Jul 17 more...

Cowboys of Color Rodeo

Pavilion
Saturday, Jul 16 more...

American Buckskin 29th Annual World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Jul 19 - Saturday, Jul 23 more...

Green Country RV and Boat Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 22 - Sunday, Jul 24 more...

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 27 - Sunday, Jul 31 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 29 - Sunday, Jul 31 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jul 30 - Sunday, Jul 31 more...

Tulsa World Customer Appreciation Auction

Exchange Center
Monday, Aug 08 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Aug 12 - Sunday, Aug 21 more...

Cox Radio Back to School Expo

Exchange Center
Saturday, Aug 13 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Aug 20 - Sunday, Aug 21 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 21 - Saturday, Aug 27 more...

Maker Faire

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 27 more...

India Fest

Pavilion
Saturday, Aug 27 more...

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Aug 30 - Sunday, Sep 04 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 08 - Sunday, Sep 18 more...

tulsaworldjobs.com Career Fair

Central Park Hall
Thursday, Sep 08 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 11 more...

Oklahoma Avicultural Society's Exotic Bird Fair

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Sep 10 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Sep 29 - Sunday, Oct 09 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 20 - Saturday, Oct 29 more...

2016 Color Breed Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Tuesday, Nov 08 - Sunday, Nov 13 more...

Wanenmacher Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Nov 12 - Sunday, Nov 13 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Nov 18 - Sunday, Nov 20 more...

Kickoff Classic

Pavilion
Friday, Nov 18 - Saturday, Nov 19 more...

USA BMX Grand Nationals

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Nov 25 - Sunday, Nov 27 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Dec 03 - Sunday, Dec 04 more...

Tulsa Farm Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 08 - Saturday, Dec 10 more...

Tulsa Shoot-Out

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Dec 29 - Saturday, Dec 31 more...