Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

Rope the Ozarks - Will Rogers Championships

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Jan 30 - Sunday, Feb 01 more...

Tulsa Revolution vs. Rancho Seco Saltillo

Pavilion
Friday, Jan 30 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Jan 31 more...

Tulsa Boat, Sport and Travel Show

River Spirit Expo
Monday, Feb 02 - Sunday, Feb 08 more...

Tulsa Revolution vs. Milwaukee Wave

Pavilion
Friday, Feb 06 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Feb 07 - Sunday, Feb 08 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Feb 07 more...

Tulsa Revolution vs. St Louis Ambush

Pavilion
Saturday, Feb 07 more...

3rd Annual Tulsa Heritage Rodeo Presented by Bob Moore Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram

Ford Truck Arena
Saturday, Feb 07 more...

News Channel 8 Tulsa Women's Living Expo

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Feb 13 - Sunday, Feb 15 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Feb 14 more...

Darryl Starbird's National Rod & Custom Car Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Feb 20 - Sunday, Feb 22 more...

Vintage Tulsa Show

Exchange Center
Friday, Feb 20 - Sunday, Feb 22 more...

Tulsa Revolution vs. St Louis Ambush

Pavilion
Friday, Feb 20 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Feb 21 more...

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Tulsa Chapter, Twenty-Seventh Annual Banquet

Ford Truck Exhibit Hall
Saturday, Feb 21 more...

Tulsa Revolution vs. Wichita B52's

Pavilion
Sunday, Feb 22 more...

Akdar Shrine Circus

Pavilion
Thursday, Feb 26 - Sunday, Mar 01 more...

Liquid Nitro Arenacross Tour

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Feb 27 - Saturday, Feb 28 more...

Tulsa Classic Volleyball Tournament

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Feb 28 - Sunday, Mar 01 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Feb 28 more...

Just Between Friends Tulsa Spring Sale

Exchange Center
Sunday, Mar 01 - Saturday, Mar 07 more...

Tulsa World Career Fair

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Mar 03 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Super Duty Arena
Saturday, Mar 07 more...

Greater Tulsa Home & Garden Show

River Spirit Expo
Thursday, Mar 12 - Sunday, Mar 15 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

Exchange Center
Saturday, Mar 14 more...

Tulsa Workshop

Expo Center
Wednesday, Mar 18 - Saturday, Mar 21 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Mar 21 more...

MidSouth Tackle Hunting & Boat Show 2015

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Mar 27 - Sunday, Mar 29 more...

Tulsa World Ultimate Indoor Garage Sale

Exchange Center
Saturday, Mar 28 more...

Household Pollutant Expo

Lot 7
Saturday, Mar 28 - Sunday, Mar 29 more...

Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Apr 11 - Sunday, Apr 12 more...

Wine, Women & Shoes

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Apr 11 more...

Industrial & Tool Show

Central Park Hall
Wednesday, Apr 22 - Thursday, Apr 23 more...

Run for the Roses

Pavilion
Saturday, May 02 more...

Kellyville High School Graduation

Pavilion
Friday, May 22 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24 more...

Leake Car Auction

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jun 05 - Sunday, Jun 07 more...

2015 Pinto World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jun 08 - Saturday, Jun 20 more...

2015 National Junior Limousin Show and All American Futurity

Pavilion
Saturday, Jun 27 - Thursday, Jul 30 more...

Tulsa Holiday Circuit

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 02 - Sunday, Jul 05 more...

2015 Pony of the Americas National Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 09 - Friday, Jul 17 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 10 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

Rock and Gems of the Indian Territory Convention and Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jul 11 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

National Junior Angus Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jul 13 - Saturday, Jul 18 more...

Green Country RV and Boat Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 17 - Sunday, Jul 19 more...

American Buckskin 28th Annual World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 22 - Saturday, Jul 25 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 24 - Sunday, Jul 26 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jul 25 more...

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 29 - Sunday, Aug 02 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Aug 07 - Sunday, Aug 16 more...

Reflections Auto Show

Lot 14
Friday, Aug 21 - Saturday, Aug 22 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 23 - Saturday, Aug 29 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 20 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 01 - Sunday, Oct 11 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Friday, Oct 23 - Saturday, Oct 31 more...