Expo Square

 

Calendar of Events

2015 National Junior Limousin Show and All American Futurity

Pavilion
Saturday, Jun 27 - Friday, Jul 03 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Wednesday, Jul 01 more...

Tulsa Holiday Circuit

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 02 - Sunday, Jul 05 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Thursday, Jul 02 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Monterrey

Athletics Stadium
Thursday, Jul 02 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Friday, Jul 03 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Saturday, Jul 04 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Jul 04 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Houston Regals

Athletics Stadium
Saturday, Jul 04 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Sunday, Jul 05 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. Joplin Demize

Athletics Stadium
Wednesday, Jul 08 more...

2015 Pony of the Americas National Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Jul 09 - Friday, Jul 17 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Thursday, Jul 09 more...

An Affair of the Heart

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 10 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Friday, Jul 10 more...

Tulsa Athletics vs. FC Wichita

Athletics Stadium
Friday, Jul 10 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Saturday, Jul 11 more...

Rock and Gems of the Indian Territory Convention and Show

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Jul 11 - Sunday, Jul 12 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Sunday, Jul 12 more...

National Junior Angus Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Jul 13 - Saturday, Jul 18 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Thursday, Jul 16 more...

ABC Contractors Showcase

Central Park Hall
Thursday, Jul 16 more...

Green Country RV and Boat Show

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 17 - Sunday, Jul 19 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Friday, Jul 17 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Saturday, Jul 18 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Sunday, Jul 19 more...

American Buckskin 28th Annual World Championship Show

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 22 - Saturday, Jul 25 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Wednesday, Jul 22 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Thursday, Jul 23 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Friday, Jul 24 more...

Home & Garden Expo of Oklahoma

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Jul 24 - Sunday, Jul 26 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Friday, Jul 24 more...

Fair Meadows Live Racing

Fair Meadows Race Track
Saturday, Jul 25 more...

RK Shows Inc. Gun & Knife Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Jul 25 - Sunday, Jul 26 more...

World Wide Paint Horse Congress

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Wednesday, Jul 29 - Sunday, Aug 02 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 01 more...

National Snaffle Bit Association World Show

Ford Truck Arena
Friday, Aug 07 - Sunday, Aug 16 more...

Extreme Vapor Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Aug 07 - Sunday, Aug 09 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 08 more...

Grand American Arms Show

River Spirit Expo
Saturday, Aug 15 - Sunday, Aug 16 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 15 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 22 more...

Cowboys of Color Rodeo

Pavilion
Saturday, Aug 22 more...

Just Between Friends

Exchange Center
Sunday, Aug 23 - Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Mini Maker Faire

Central Park Hall
Saturday, Aug 29 more...

Tulsa Reining Classic

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Monday, Aug 31 - Sunday, Sep 06 more...

Tulsa Flea Market

River Spirit Expo, Lower Level
Saturday, Sep 05 more...

AMHR Nationals

Built Ford Tough Livestock Complex
Thursday, Sep 10 - Sunday, Sep 20 more...

Metcalf Gun Show

Exchange Center
Saturday, Sep 12 - Sunday, Sep 13 more...

Saint Simeon's Foundation Western Days 2015

Central Park Hall
Tuesday, Sep 15 more...

Tulsa State Fair

Expo Square
Thursday, Oct 01 - Sunday, Oct 11 more...

U.S. National Arabian and Half-Arabian Championship Horse Show

Expo Square
Friday, Oct 23 - Saturday, Oct 31 more...

Fall Home Expo

Exchange Center
Friday, Nov 20 - Sunday, Nov 22 more...

2 Friends & Junk

Exchange Center
Friday, Dec 11 more...

The Chill Expo Tulsa 2016

River Spirit Expo
Friday, Apr 29 - Sunday, May 01 more...